top of page

Don't Be Lured into Taking a Hawaiian Cruise


Let me add this.

It seems like I've been hearing this a lot lately.

Everytime I hear of someone consulting a travel agent to plan a Hawaii trip,

they wind up taking a Hawaiian cruise.

AARRGGHH!!

I don't mean that as a pirate. That's frustration.

Let me repeat this. DO NOT TAKE A HAWAIIAN CRUISE.

Especially on your first trip here. There may not be a second.

Travel agents must be making one hell of a commission from Norwegian Cruise Lines.

(Norwegian is the main cruise line in Hawaii.)

If you've been on any cruise, you know your vacation is mainly about the ship.

That's where you'll spend 80% of your vacation.

You only get off the ship for 6 to 8 hours at a time.

That's no way to see Hawaii.

You will only get a taste of each island.

I'd rather be able to savor one or two islands, and go back and do it again with two more.

Don't worry, if you do it my way, you will be back.

It will be irresistable.

Here's how...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page